Translate

Contact Us

 

Administration: 508-757-6200 ext. 222  Jessica O'Brien jobrien@jimukyo.com

Admissions Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 272 Frances Queen Admissions@jimukyo.com

Alumnae & Advancement Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 226  Sherri Pitcher spitcher@jimukyo.com

Business Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 228 Susan Begley sbegley@jimukyo.com

Guidance Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 233 Lauren Leardi (Grades 10-12) lleardi@jimukyo.com                            ext. 280 Katie Sousa (Grades 7-9) ksousa@jimukyo.com